this is really my first post since i was so busy with my campuses and get tired of my life (kayaknya bahasanya ga gini deh... so sorry my English is not really good than anyone out there, but I still wanted to learn more)
enough with my introduction... *Bacot lu thor**jayus abis gue*
Jadi Gini.
Selama gue 3 Tahun kuliah, gue ga pernah ngerasain bosennya liburan , but maybe it almost about 4 months since i free from final exams and everything about my things. bosen banget ga sih.
i feel i look alike Chi Ho from Twenty Korean Movies.he just space-out after he turned 20. but me, i don't have anything to do since i turned 21 about a month ago.
seperti biasa, kalo lagi libur dr semester genap ke ganjil, gue katakan sebagai Golden Holiday b'cause it's a long term break. biasanya dulu gue selaku anak yang teladan *iyuh*, gue membantu organisasi hue untuk penerimaan anggota baru, dan decorate everything for the booth. although i'm not get paid to do this work but i'm so happy b'cause i can meet my friends and meet a new friends too, not forget to search a new crush. ahhahaha
but now, i'm really bored, i'm willing to back to school faster ,i want to meet my friends. eat together with my friends, and no forget to study!!! *munafik banget kalo soal ini*
so, with this first post, i want to share my interesting life with you guys.
Byeeeee~~~ see you on next post
TBM : I'M SO SORRY TO USE MUCH ENGLISH THAN BAHASA BECAUSE I FEEL REALLY AWKWARD TO USE BAHASA (karena sejujurnya bahasa indonesia gue sedikit berbelit and aneh)